Impressum Information

represented by the Executive Board: Christian Klein (Co-CEO), Jennifer Morgan (Co-CEO), Adaire Fox-Martin, Michael Kleinemeier, Luka Mucic, Jürgen Müller, Stefan Ries and Thomas Saueressig
Chairperson of the SAP Supervisory Board: Hasso Plattner
Dietmar-Hopp-Allee 16
69190 Walldorf
Telephone: +49/6227/7-47474
Fax: +49/6227/7-57575 [email protected]

Commercial Register Mannheim HRB 719915
VAT identification number: DE 143454214

See also Legal Disclosure of SAP SE: